Our Team

Solicitors

Howard Lewis-Nunn
Employment Partner/Barrister
howard@carterbond.co.uk
07572 823 361
+44 020 3475 2713

Jayesh Jotangia
Litigation Barrister
jayesh@carterbond.co.uk
+44 020 3475 6751

Naju Chowdhury
Commercial Solicitor
naju@carterbond.co.uk
07538 397 772

+44 020 3475 2719

Albana Kuteli
Corporate/Commercial Solicitor
albana@carterbond.co.uk
07768 740 535
+44 020 3475 67151

Shyamal Dawada
Property Law Consultant
shyamal@carterbond.co.uk
07983 411 610
+44 020 3475 6751

Lena Thakrar
Commercial Property Partner
lena@carterbond.co.uk
07939 033 890
+44 020 3475 6751

Temilola Ade-John
Commercial Litigation Partner
temi@carterbond.co.uk
07940 722 825
+44 020 3475 6751

Reena

Reena Popat
Managing Partner
reena@carterbond.co.uk
07931 347 854
+44 020 3475 6751

howard

Howard Lewis-Nunn
Employment Law Barrister
howard@carterbond.co.uk
07572 823 361
+44 020 3475 2713

jayesh

Jayesh Jotangia
Litigation Barrister
jayesh@carterbond.co.uk
+44 020 3475 6751

naju

Naju Chowdhury
Commercial Solicitor
naju@carterbond.co.uk
07538 397 772

+44 020 3475 2719

shyamal

Shyamal Dawada
Property Law Consultant
shyamal@carterbond.co.uk
07983 411 610
+44 020 3475 6751

lena

Lena Thakrar
Commercial Property Solicitor
lena@carterbond.co.uk
07939 033 890
+44 020 3475 6751

vikas

Vikas Mehta
Legal Consultant
vikas@carterbond.co.uk
07538 597 236
+44 020 3475 6751

temilola

Temilola Ade-John
Commercial Litigation Solicitor
temi@carterbond.co.uk
07940 722 825
+44 020 3475 6751

albana

Albana Kuteli
Corporate/Commercial Solicitor
albana@carterbond.co.uk
+44 020 3475 67151

Trainee Solicitors & Paralegals

Support Staff

Surbhi Kansara
PA & Office Manager
surbhi@carterbond.co.uk
+44 020 3475 2725

Dhanisha Bharadia
Legal Assistant
dhanisha@carterbond.co.uk
+44 020 3475 2729

Talha Fazlani
Consultant
talha@carterbond.co.uk

Chris Gillie
IT Support
chris@carterbond.co.uk
+44 020 3475 6751

surbhi

PA & Office Manager
surbhi@carterbond.co.uk
+44 020 3475 2725

Dhanisha+Bharadia

Dhanisha Bharadia
Legal Assistant
dhanisha@carterbond.co.uk
+44 020 3475 2729

Talha Fazlani
Consultant
talha@carterbond.co.uk

chris

Chris Gillie
IT Support
chris@carterbond.co.uk
+44 020 3475 6751